ADEN Leadership

President

image13

Eleni Linos MD, DrPH, MPH  

eleni.linos@ucsf.edu 

Vice President

image14

Maryam Asgari MD, MPH  

masgari@partners.org

Immediate Past President

image15

April Armstrong MD, MPH  

aprilarm@usc.edu

Secretary

image16

Aaron Drucker, MD, ScM

aaron.drucker@wchospital.ca

Treasurer

image17

image18

Derm Epi-ERG Leadership

ERG Chair

image19

Jerry Brewer, MD, MS

Brewer.Jerry@mayo.edu 

ERG Deputy Chair

image20

Aaron Secrest, MD, PhD

aaron.secrest@gmail.com 

image21

Webmasters

Webmaster

image22

James A. Solomon MD, PhD

drjsolomon@knights.ucf.edu

Website Consultant

image23

Eliot Mostow MD, MPH

emostow@neomed.edu

Website Designer

image24

Chandler Rundle, BS

chandler.rundle@gmail.com