ADEN Leadership

President

image38

Maryam Asgari MD, MPH  

masgari@partners.org

Vice President

image39

Junko Takeshita MD, PhD, MSCE

junko.takeshita@uphs.upenn.edu

Immediate Past President

image40

Eleni Linos MD, DrPH, MPH   

eleni.linos@ucsf.edu 

Secretary

image41

Aaron Drucker, MD, ScM

aaron.drucker@wchospital.ca

Treasurer

image42

image43

Derm Epi-ERG Leadership

ERG Chair

image44

Jerry Brewer, MD, MS

Brewer.Jerry@mayo.edu 

ERG Deputy Chair

image45

Aaron Secrest, MD, PhD

aaron.secrest@gmail.com 

image46

Webmasters

Webmaster

image47

James A. Solomon MD, PhD

drjsolomon@knights.ucf.edu

Website Consultant

image48

Eliot Mostow MD, MPH

emostow@neomed.edu

Website Designer

image49

Chandler Rundle, BS

For website development inquires, please contact:

chandler.rundle@gmail.com